Guess Who’s Back?!


For starters, I’d like to apologize for dropping off the grid for a while. My last real post (not including reblogging infographics I found) was a month and a half ago. Shame shame on me!

It’s been an exceptionally busy time for me with many transitions: I recently moved to Portland, OR, and am currently finishing my degree at University of Oregon’s Portland campus, and interning 30 hours a week at a boutique public relations and marketing firm.

 

Deciding to move to Portland wasn’t a spontaneous decision by any means- I was accepted to a program called the Portland Senior Experience available to UofO journalism seniors from all emphases. We’ve all been blogging about our experiences at our individual experiences, and mine should be posted here within the next few hours.

Consider this my written promise that I’ll be doing my best to post more often. I’ve got an editorial calendar in the works with lots of AWESOME (you guessed it) visual communications content- so get excited :).

Have a great rest of your week, Cheers!

My "official" intern desk

My “official” intern desk

Leave a Reply

